Elected Board


The board remains in office three years and is elected by all members of the Observatory.

The present board has been elected on October 2013.



Board members and coordinator



Paloma Diaz (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid - Instituto de Cultura y Tecnologia)

Monica Divitini (Dept. of Information and Computer Science - Norwegian University of Science and Technology)


Karl Donert, (Eurogeo)


Carlo Giovannella (Tor Vergata University of Rome - Dept. of Educational Science and Technologies) - elected coordinator


Alke Martens (Rostock University & Pädagogische Hochschule Schwäbish Gmünd)